Read Our Reviews

Leave Us A Review


Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Very nice people!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Kendall is awesome to deal with. Bought my car through her few months back. Just ordered 2 more

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Great service friendly and efficient

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Outstanding service, excellent communication and a very professional team. My GMC Canyon had an oil leak, still under warranty. Somebody from the dealership picked up the truck, took it to the shop and then they called me to explain what was broken, how long it will take to fix it and if I was OK with it. When the repairs were done, on time, somebody called me again to let me know that the truck was ready, and after that they brought the truck back to me, needless to say all fixed. Thank you, Amherstburg Chevrolet Buick GMC! What a ...

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Always very helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

The staff was knowledgeable and professional. They were extremely patient teaching my parents all the vehicle options. The sale went smoothly with no problems. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Great experience. Harpo was very helpful. Bought a new truck

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

This is my 3rd truck but 1st GMC. Was in contact with Kendall and I’ll say if you are lucky enough to get her as your advisor, stop shopping. She was to the point, didn’t jerk me around like my past experiences with others outside this dealership, and gave me a deal I couldn’t refuse. Everything came as expected and she was patient with my nitpicking details. No brainer, give her and Amherstburg Chevy an opportunity to earn your business. Thanks!!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

First new car in 20+ years and Kendal and the others made us feel very comfortable through the whole process.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

I recently visited Amherstburg Chevrolet with my 2018 Chevy Cruz for service on engine. When I arrived I was greeted by 2 of the nicest people in service department they were most welcoming and took care of my car fast and effectively when I arrived to pick my car up I was informed that there was about 7000$ damages to under carriage of car which was caused by a raccoon that I hit 3 weeks prior on ec row never new I damaged anything underneath they gave me sound advice to contact insurance company I did and car was written of the road while ...

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Car shopping made easy. Great and knowledgeable staff

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Overall great experience. Professional, honest. Would recommend.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Friendly staff, no pressure sales environment & attention to detail. I knew what car I wanted and Kendall went out of her way to make it happen very quickly - accommodating my timeline. She even thought of smaller details the day of my pick-up which made things completely hassle and worry free for me. The detailing team did an amazing job presenting me with a gleaming black car! Anytime I have questions or need an oil change I just call the dealership and they take care of everything. I have been to other dealerships, and then came back to Amherstburg ...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

We recently got both cars detailed at Amherstburg Chevrolet. These cars take a beating with two young adult drivers and two shedding dogs. Both cars came back in almost brand new condition. They were only missing the new car smell! Thank you Kendall for the exceptional service!!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

recently had my truck serviced and they did a complete interior and exterior detail of the truck it looks amazing thanks Anthony and Andre at Amherstburg Chevrolet detailing department

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Exceptional service!!! Adam Kane is an All-Star!!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Very friendly and job gets done on time

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Great Dealership , John Duckett is a great salesman and actually listens to you and what you want! Have nothing but great service from the dealership as well as John Duckett! Will continue to do Business with this great dealership! #AskforJohn #Chevrolet #AmherstburgChevrolet

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Best GM Dealer ....Mike & Dan Accually Care

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020

Google logo
Google May 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2020

Very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2019

Bought our second brand new vehicle today. Love this place the guys are all so friendly! John Duckett was awesome to work with! He took care of everything the purchase was worry free! Thanks John!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2019

Amazing staff

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019

Super friendly and professional staff. Love my Traverse. Need something smaller and cheaper for my wife!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2019

Incredibly accommodating for our needs. John Duckett was super helpful. Definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2019

Great people to deal with, very friendly and willing to work with the everyday person!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2019

Welcoming atmosphere. Smily staff. Adam Kane was the most helpful salesman I have dealt with to date. Worth the drive. Would recommend. 👍

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019

Incredible team!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2019

Every department are excellent. They always take great care of me with anything I need.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019

Bought a vehicle from them.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019

The best staff from management to sales to service. Across the board I have only the best to say about all of our experiences there. Treated like world class with a great product. I’ll never buy another brand or more importantly from another dealer... top notch doesn’t get any bettter!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019

We recently purchased a corvette from this dealership and the customer service was EXCELLENT! Dan P went above and beyond our expectations. He was very accommodating and easy to work with. Dan made everything so simple and he is quick and efficient! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2019

Great service!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2019

Google logo
Google May 14, 2019

Google logo
Google May 8, 2019

Great service

Google logo
Google May 5, 2019

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2019

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2019

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2019

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2018

Recently bought my first GM vehicle and brought it here for the first time for its first oil change / winter tire install. The service was nothing short of amazing. Everyone in the office was great to deal with and Nick the mechanic was excellent. Will be bringing all my vehicles here from now on (even non GM).

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2018

Bought a 2019 Chevy Cruze with the help of Mike and the team! Thanks guys! 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2018

Great service and a great deal!!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2018

Very helpful and was a good experience

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2018

i bought my last car there my navigation/stereo didn't work properly and then stopped working completely, they replaced the whole stereo system, they also delivered my car after i bought it over 2.5hrs away, i would highly recommend them and would purchase from them again

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2018

Dan Pettem is a great salesman. He always works hard to get you what you need and want. And is very patient with you on your decision. I recommend him to anyone. Very honest and trustworthy salesman. All he cares about is you as a customer and not your wallet. He wants you to be happy with your purchase and to enjoy your new vehicle. If your looking for a new vehicle I recommend you make an appointment with Mr.Pettem. You won't regret it.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2018

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018

Awesome staff

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2018

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2018

Great Service. Burk went out of his way. Super happy with my purchase

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2018

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2018

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2018

Great service

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2018

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2018

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2018

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2018

Chris Gilliam was amazing. Professional, knowledgeable, and honest. Chris sold my son his first truck this week and took great care of him.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2018

Great service

Google logo
Google May 10, 2018

This dealership values their customers. Customer for life

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2018

I work in the industry, just dealt with used car mgr Mike, these are honestly the nicest people ever!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2018

friendly staff

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2018

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2018


Leave Us A Review